florida traffic school

Subscribe to our Florida Traffic School newsletter!

Be a FREE subscriber and get updates on classes and specials offers.

Name:
Email Address:


 

Florida traffic school


4 Hour B.D.I. Course

Course Description

This Course may be taken by Internet, or Video.

The B.D.I. 4 hour course, is required by the Dept. of Highway safety and motor vehicles for anyone who receives a simple moving violation and chooses the option to attend traffic school instead of having points assessed against their driving record.

The 4 hour course is the most widely taken course. You make take this course per choice to avoid points, as a judgment, as a TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course), and as defensive driving course for an insurance discount. The 4 hour course may only be taken once every twelve months. If you have already taken a 4 hour class within the past twelve months then you may be eligible to take an 8 hour course.
See our Eligibility page.

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Classes | Eligibility | Students Comments | En Español
Extensions | News |
Contact Us | Links | Email a friend this course

(c) Copyright 2006 TrafficSchool-FL.com


Designed By Mackey Web Design